Our
hot-air balloons
vent d'anges

Domain Raimbault Pineau

An only experience

At the heart of the vineyards of the Center the Loire, discover the wine-making landscapes framed by the royal river of the Loire, forests and numerous wine-making villages under another angle ... Sometimes it is necessary to take the high ground to appreciate better a territory and all the treasures which he possesses, we so suggest you booking an appointment with the sky and discovering a part. Whether it is for a moment of relaxation and division either to celebrate a particular event, this journey is accessible at any age (on the condition of being more tall than the edge of our nacelle of 1.30m).

Original Way to please or to thank for companies their customers or their employees. It is also a present unique to offer to his family or between friends, for an anniversary, a Christmas present, a retirement, a proposal of marriage, a St Valentine's Day …

The « Sancerrois », marked by The Loire classified in the world heritage of the UNESCO, is an exceptional site where you can discover numerous landscapes which offer a unique alliance between wild landscapes and landscapes sculptured by the hand of the man.

Discover calmly the history of our terroir marked by its wine-making activity but also by these numerous villages, manor houses and castles which are dominated by the medieval city of Sancerre built at the top of the Piton

The flora and fauna are very present thanks to the banks of the Loire and to the numerous fields and the forests which counts our territory. You can benefit from the nature who awakes or Which goes out to the slept of the sun as hares, birds, roe deers, wild boars and deers the bend of a meadow. Our pilots winegrowers, experimented, will be eager to share you their technical knowledge on the hot-air balloon and on the vineyard. Native of the region, they also know our territory and they will be delighted to tell you anecdotes and details of the overflown sites.

Course of your

flight in hot-air balloon

No particular physical capacity is required for this ascent which can be appreciated at any age. However for safety reasons thank you for informing us any cardiac health problem and operation touching the skeleton and in case of pregnancy. (Current Dean: 82 years)

Period of Flight : In the rise or at sunset (If weather conditions allow it).
The Meeting place : always in the Domain Raimbault-Pineau.
The starting point : on one of a take-off area beforehand selected before every flight.

The Flight : Having welcome you, the members of our team take you up to the take-off place, or you take advantage and you can participate in the assembly of the balloon.

Once on board, the pilot makes you rise smoothly to discover the landscapes. According to the wind, without precise route, be allowed carry to touch the tops of trees, without the slightest impression of dizziness (no contact with the ground) for a stroll about the 1 hour.

During the flight, the pilot is in touch with the team on the ground which comes to assist him for the landing. Feet on earth but the head still in clouds, you will attend the disassembly of the balloon.

To finish the stroll a glass is served to you and you can express your felt with the pilots and your travelling companions. Then our team takes care to return everybody towards the way back aboard our vehicles.

Flight with one of our two experimented pilots
We propose you a flight in hot-air balloon in nacelles in any intimacy (2 to 6 passengers).
We reserve the right to suspend the take-off in case of winds or unfavorable weather report because THE SECURITY OF ALL WILL ALWAYS BE OURS PRIORITY.
the pilot also has the right to refuse the access aboard every passenger having a fatal behavior in the good progress of the flight.

Nos
montgolfières
vent d'anges

Domaine Raimbault Pineau

Une expérience unique

A u cœur des vignes du Centre Loire, découvrez les paysages viticoles encadrés par le fleuve royal de la Loire, les forêts et les nombreux villages viticoles sous un autre angle... Parfois il faut prendre de la hauteur pour mieux apprécier un territoire et tous les trésors qu'il possède, nous vous proposons ainsi de prendre rendez-vous avec le ciel et d’en découvrir une partie. Que ce soit pour un moment de détente et de partage ou bien pour célébrer un événement particulier, ce voyage est accessible à tout âge (à condition d'être plus grand que le rebord de notre nacelle de 1.30m).

Moyen original de faire plaisir ou de remercier pour les entreprises leurs clients ou leurs salariés. C'est aussi un cadeau unique à offrir à sa famille ou entre amis, pour un anniversaire, un cadeau de Noël, un départ à la retraite, une demande en mariage, Saint-Valentin …

Le Sancerrois, marqué par La Loire classée au patrimoine Mondial de l'UNESCO, est un site exceptionnel où vous pourrez découvrir de nombreux paysages qui offrent une alliance unique entre paysages sauvages et paysages sculptés par la main de l'homme.

Découvrez en toute sérénité l'histoire de notre terroir marqué par son activité viticole mais également par ces nombreux villages, manoirs et châteaux qui sont dominés par la cité médiévale de Sancerre bâtie au sommet du Piton.

La faune et la flore ne sont pas en restent grâce aux berges de la Loire et aux nombreux champs et forêts que compte notre territoire. Vous pourrez profiter de l'éveil matinal ou de la sortie du soir des lièvres, des oiseaux, des chevreuils, des sangliers et des cerfs au détour d'une prairie. Nos pilotes viticulteurs, expérimentés, auront à cœur de vous faire partager leurs connaissances techniques sur la montgolfière et sur le vignoble. Natif de la région, ils connaissent également notre territoire et ils seront ravis de vous raconter des anecdotes et des détails sur les sites survolés.

Déroulement de votre

vol en montgolfière

A ucune aptitude physique particulière n’est requise pour cette ascension qui peut être appréciée à tout âge. Toutefois pour des raisons de sécurité merci de nous informer tout problème de santé cardiaque et opération touchant au squelette et en cas de grossesse. (Doyen actuel : 82 ans)

Période de Vol : Au lever ou au coucher du soleil (Si les conditions météo le permettent).
Le point de RDV : Toujours au Domaine Raimbault-Pineau.
Le point de départ : sur un des terrains de décollage préalablement sélectionnés avant chaque vol.

L e Vol : Après vous avoir souhaité la bienvenue, les membres de notre équipe vous emmènent jusqu'au point de décollage, ou vous profitez et vous pourrez participer au montage du ballon.

Une fois à bord, le pilote vous fait prendre de la hauteur en douceur pour découvrir les paysages. Au gré du vent, sans itinéraire précis, laissez-vous porter pour frôler les cimes des arbres, sans la moindre impression de vertige (aucun contact avec le sol) pour une balade d'environ 1 heure.

Pendant le vol, le pilote est en contact avec l’équipe au sol qui vient l’assister pour l’atterrissage. Les pieds sur terre mais la tête encore dans les nuages, vous assisterez au démontage du ballon.

Pour boucler la balade un verre vous est servi et vous pourrez exprimer votre ressenti avec les pilotes et vos compagnons de voyage. Puis notre équipe se charge de ramener tout le monde vers le chemin du retour à bord de nos véhicules

Vol avec l'un de nos deux pilotes expérimentés.
Nous vous proposons un vol en montgolfière dans des nacelles en toute intimité (2 à 6 passagers).
Nous nous réservons le droit de suspendre le décollage en cas de vents ou météo défavorable car LA SECURITE DE TOUS SERA TOUJOURS NOTRE PRIORITE.
Le pilote a également le droit de refuser l’accès à bord de tout passager ayant un comportement néfaste au bon déroulement du vol.